jump to navigation

On the move… November 30, 2009

Posted by PAS in the 'net, Uncategorized.
trackback
*Genehmigung: {{User:-jha-/Genehmigung}} *Moti...

Image via Wikipedia

Those of you who’ve been reading Life Out Loud for awhile might have been expecting a new post today. But this weekend instead of writing posts, I was building websites – movin’ on up to self-hosted blogs at my own domains. These include include patsteer.com, which will be the new home of Life Out Loud and my freelance writing projects; one for my food blog Kitchen Jam which is in development here; and one for Dog Trainer’s Log, evolving here.

Each of these sites is still, to some extent, ‘under construction’ – I’ve planned some offical ‘launch’ activities later this month. Meanwhile, I’ll be putting up new posts on the new sites, tweaking, re-arranging the virtual furniture. When the move is complete, your links, bookmarks and RSS feeds to my WP.com blogs will re-direct you automatically to each blog’s new home on its own domain. Until then, wish me luck as I work to make 30 years of writing and 10 years of tech training pay off. 😉

Please come by and check out my new online digs. Look for some special December blog-warming projects: “The 12 Jams of Christmas” at Kitchen Jam and a new training series for the Divine Miss M. at Dog Trainer’s Log. And adjust your dial to stay tuned for plenty of the same old me (working under my real name now!) at Life Out Loud.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
